If you like the work we did for you, please use the form at the bottomto the right to submit your review!

April 11, 2012

I hired Gary Wickham, from Pacific Coast Inspection Services to perform an inspection in my clients home regarding some engineered wood flooring that we are having issues with. Gary showed up on time and well prepared. He is very knowledgeable regarding all phases of home repair and construction. Gary prepared an excellent report which I received in about 24 hours. I would highly recommend Gary Wickham and his services. Diane Foote ASID, CID NCIDQ cert.
025410 dezignz inc.
Diane F


August 22, 2012

Gary was pleasant to work with. He answered the call quickly when the quote was requested. I had the inspection in San Jacinto and drove up from San tDiego the day of the inspection. Gary had gotten to the location early and finished the inspection prior to me getting there. I appreciated his timlieness however would have wanted him to arrived the requested time. I am a hands on individual and would have loved to been a part of the inspection otherwise good job.
Patricia S


September 24, 2012

My husband and I were buying a house ,and we found a cheap one. We called a lot of house inspectors , but none were as honest and affordable as Pacific Coast Inspection Services. We called Gary for his expertise. His report was easy to read and though we didn’t buy that particular house, Gary wasn’t going to sugar coat a house that wasn’t ethical to buy. The house we did buy was also inspected by Gary , we love it and recommend Pacific Coast Inspection Services.
Shana B.


November 9, 2012

Gary Wickham is an outstanding home inspector. He is an expert when it comes to home inspections and is a true professional. He has outstanding customer service skills and has always performed his inspections with excellent qualify and upmost professionalism. Gary comes highly recommend by me.
Ramon D.


Gary was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful and willing to share his expertise. His prices were most competitive and kept his appointment. I would recommend him to all my friends.
Steve D.


November 29, 2013

Gary does outstanding work! His turnaround time is FAST! I would recommend Gary (pacific Coast Inspection Services) for anyone who needs an inspection.
Stacy B.


December 2, 2013

Gary was fast and friendly. He answered all my questions. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Doug H.


December 2, 2013

Gary was fast and friendly. He answered all my questions. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Doug H.


December 11, 2013

Gary Inspected my house in Fallbrook and also my folks house in Rancho Santa Fe.We had such a good experience with him that we have used his services twice. The last time we dealt with a home inspection it turned out badly for us. So this time we wanted a more experienced and honest person , and that is Gary.
John S.


December 13, 2013

Gary wickham is a great home inspector. He was very professional. I will be recommending him to anyone needing a home inspection
Nichole K.


5/5 stars December 19, 2013

Great Service!!.. Highly recommend Gary. He a lot of knowledge in Home inspection/ Mold inspections. He also has some construction back grounds. Gary responds to you right away with your report and phone calls!!
Michelle N.